4316 N Dixie Hwy Oakland Park, FL 33334 561-574-0736
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736
Aug 15, 2022,
Got a great car for a great price What a great deal I got on my new car The service was wonderful
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736
Aug 15, 2022,
Awesome car, aawesome car girl.
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736
Aug 15, 2022,
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736
Aug 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736
Nov 30, 2021,
I bought a 2nd car the sales girl was great , will go back for more thanks
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736
Nov 29, 2021,
Great car service with very little downThe blond saleswoman was absolutely fantastic with very little downNot coming up
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736
Nov 29, 2021,
Noel Motors has a fine team of professionals working at the Oakland park store. Offering used cars with little down.
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736
Nov 12, 2021,
Tina is a close personal friend over 10 years of laughter, good times. She is an awesome woman, friend and confidant. From “glamping” in Montoya falls, to thanksgiving in nyc, to winter in Fort Lauderdale Florida , Tina has been there for me during some very trying and difficult times. Tina loves people and her smile tells it all. If you are looking for a car , she WILL deliver you the best. 130% effort with the biggest smile.
Facebook
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
★★★★★
8 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us